East Guernsey Local School District
65592 Wintergreen Rd.
Lore City, OH 43755
740-489-5271
Chase Rosser
Superintendent
chase.rosser@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Matt Reed
Treasurer
matt.reed@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Administrative Contact Info

Jamie Rominger
District Administrative Assistant
jamie.rominger@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Tammy Wells
Assistant Treasurer / Payroll
tammy.wells@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Susan Bates
Accounts Payable/Receivable Coordinator
susan.bates@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Zac Housley
Curriculum Director
zac.housley@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Matt Hardy
Director of Technology
matt.hardy@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Ashley Daugherty
Director of Student Services
ashley.daugherty@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Julia Cunningham
Transportation Director
julia.cunningham@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Matt Bourne
Food Service Director
matt.bourne@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Aaron Bates
Director of Operations
aaron.bates@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Jennifer Wayble
EMIS/DASL/Progressbook
jennifer.wayble@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Becky Gunn
Athletic Administrative Assistant
becky.gunn@eguernsey.k12.oh.us