Administration Office

Adam M. Pittis, Superintendent
Email: adam.pittis@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-489-5190

Chase Rosser, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Email: chase.rosser@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-489-5190

Cindi Johnson, Director of Student Services and Preschool
Email: cindi.johnson@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-489-5100

Matthew Hardy, Director of Technology
Email: matt.hardy@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-489-5005

Julia Cunningham, Transportation Director
Email: julia.cunningham@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-489-5100

Matthew Bourne, Food Service Director
Email: matthew.bourne@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-489-5100

Aaron Bates, Athletic Director
Email: aaron.bates@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-489-5005

65555 Wintergreen Road
Lore City, OH 43755
Phone: (740) 489-5005
Fax: (740) 489-9839

Buckeye Trail High School Contact Info

Principal: Bill Hartmeyer
Email: bill.hartmeyer@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Assistant Principal: Bryan Conlon
Email: bryan.conlon@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

65555 Wintergreen Road
Lore City, OH 43755
Phone: (740) 489-5005
Fax: (740) 489-9839

Buckeye Trail Middle School Contact Info

Principal: Duane Poland
Email: duane.poland@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Assistant Principal: Tre Stratton
Email: tre.stratton@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

65553 Wintergreen Road
Lore City, OH 43755
Phone: (740) 489-5100
Fax: (740) 489-9839

Buckeye Trail Elementary School Contact Info

Principal: Trisha Delaney
Email: trisha.delaney@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Assistant Principal: Tre Stratton
Email: tre.stratton@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

65553 Wintergreen Road
Lore City, OH 43755
Phone: (740) 489-5100
Fax: (740) 489-9049