Central Office Administration

Adam M. Pittis, Superintendent
Email: adam.pittis@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-489-5190

Chase Rosser, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Email: chase.rosser@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-489-5190

Cindi Johnson, Director of Preschool Student Services
Email: cindi.johnson@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-489-5100

Julia Cunninghamn, Transportation Director
Email: julia.cunningham@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-489-5100

Tiffany Besserman, Food Service Director
Email: tiffany.besserman@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-489-5100

Steve Tellep, Athletic Director
Email: steve.tellep@eguernsey.k12.oh.us
Phone: 740-489-5005

Buckeye Trail High School Contact Info

Principal: Bill Hartmeyer
Email: bill.hartmeyer@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Assistant Principal: Bryan Conlon
Email: bryan.conlon@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

65555 Wintergreen Road
Lore City, OH 43755
Phone: (740) 489-5005
Fax: (740) 489-9839

Buckeye Trail Middle School Contact Info

Principal: Duane Poland
Email: bill.hartmeyer@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Assistant Principal: Trisha Delaney
Email: bryan.conlon@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

65555 Wintergreen Road
Lore City, OH 43755
Phone: (740) 489-5005
Fax: (740) 489-9839

Buckeye Trail Elementary School Contact Info

Principal: Casey Tolzda
Email: casey.tolzda@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Assistant Principal: Trisha Delaney
Email: trisha.delaney@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

65553 Wintergreen Road
Lore City, OH 43755
Phone: (740) 489-5100
Fax: (740) 489-9049